Tuesday, 29 November 2016


'Everything Changes' is here, the first of the album launch gigs was on Saturday at The Klondyke Club
With a mammoth high energy hour and a half twenty two sing set, including all the ten tracks on the vinyl LP together for the first time:
set list:
Checkpoint Charlie
Keep It Quiet
See You Everywhere That I Go
I'm Real
I Don't Want Your Attentions
Checkered Land
Nothing But A Heartache
Shut All The Clubs
I Can't Say
Only Everything
Little Miss Restless
The Moment Is Now
Girl On The Roof
Seen It All Before
Karin B
Always Seems To Fall
There's No One There

Thanks to everyone that helped make this such a bloody ace evening and for buying our stuff too.

independent music for independent minds

No comments:

Post a Comment